Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


PC Station Reviews

pcs-reviews.jpg

What do our Customers have to say about us.  These are Pulled straight from our Google and Yahoo Reviews.  We thank you all for your continued support.  

Matt Ochoa
a month ago-
I'm building my first gaming PC and this place is a treasure trove of goodness. The guys were super helpful and made sure I got what I needed.
FranCisco Vargas
8 months ago
My computer was making strange fan sounds, like it was working harder then normal. I took the fans into P.C. Station and they gave me some good advice cleaned up the section put some magic paste on one of them and now the computer is running ...More
Nick Maresca
a year ago
Very helpful , will answer ALL your questions...
 
  • joe albertson09/13/2012

    these guys are pros they helped me get everything i needed to put together a killer gaming system. with the best prices around thanks guys!!! joe albertson

  • James05/12/2012

    Pc station is very professional, I was helped by Nick and he is very business oriented, very pleased with his help. Great prices and will do business there again. I give this business a 5 star rating.

  • As an I T Professional, I depend on PC Station for affordable components. 
    Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • Tony11/19/2013

      Very helpful and affordable. They helped me build my PC and gave useful advice on a Processor for my Motherboard. Thanks,

    • PC Station has exactly what I'm looking for at a great price, every time I go in. The staff is very helpful. They fix computers too.
  • N02/04/2012
  • I met Nick from PC Station today at a business meeting and I called him after the meeting to see if they could check my desktop computer. They did and fixed on spot. It was a fan. I also found out how to upgrade some desktops for a non-profit organization that I work for at very low prices. Very helpful staff and I highly recommend. They also have many parts in stock.
  • A Yahoo Local User02/03/2012
  • I met Nick from PC Station today at a business meeting and I called him after the meeting to see if they could check my desktop computer. They did and fixed on spot. It was a fan. I also found out how to upgrade some desktops for a non-profit organization that I work for at very low prices. Very helpful staff and I highly recommend. They also have many parts in stock.
  • Gabriel12/19/2011
  • Best PC shop in Fresno with friendly knowledgable staff.
  • kengi12/08/2011
  • Friendly staff, excellent service. Unlike Best Buy where it takes FOREVER to get assistance, PC Workshop asks how they can help you the moment you walk in.